Saturday, August 1, 2015

Official Welcome to new faculites

The department of Metallurgy proudly welcomes the new faculties to become part of a highly research and dedicated team of AJCE family.

The newly joined faculties are
1) Mr.Paresh.K.Mandal
2) Mr.Vijeesh Vijayan
3) Mr.Mebin.T.Kuruvila
4) Mrs. Pooja.M
4) Mr.C.V.Augustine
5) Mr.Vishnu Chandran.T.B

No comments:

Post a Comment